IF YOU DON’T BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST

CHICO AND DEBBIE JIMENEZ
SPREADING THE WORD WITHOUT SAYING A WORD MINISTRY

STRAIGHT UP FROM THE START, IF YOU
DON’T BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST,
THIS MESSAGE IS DEFINITELY NOT FOR YOU. YOUR DESTINY HAS ALREADY BEEN WRITTEN, BEFORE THE WORLD BEGAN.

9567347

To all Saints (chosen elect of God )in the world. First of all, allow me to share and show you, straight from God’s Written Word, that we as believers in Christ Jesus, are not citizens of this world. Just as Jesus Christ is not from this world, John 8:23 And He (JESUS CHRIST) said unto them, Ye are from beneath; I am from above: ye are of this world; “I am not of this world”.   John 18:36 Jesus answered, “My kingdom is not of this world:” ***So!, in the same way, we too, are not of this world.***  John 15:19 If ye (Believers in Christ Jesus) were of the world, the world would love his own: but because “ye are not of the world,” but “I have chosen you out of the world,” therefore the world hateth you.

With these scriptures in mind, I want to share what Jesus said to His apostles in the 17th chapter of The Gospel of John, right before Jesus Christ was betrayed by Judas Iscariot. Please, do NOT take the message out of context, this is GOD’S WRITTEN WORD.  John 14:26  But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.

Those of us that are “The Chosen Elect” will receive GOD’S TRUTH and those “NOT Chosen will NOT receive it.”

Let’s begin with a prayer: Heavenly Father we  come to you in “The Wonderful Name of Jesus Christ,” to thank you for your Word and that whom you have chosen to receive, will receive your precious word, (JESUS CHRIST). We stand on your word Father God, that none will perish and that no man can pluck them out of you hand, Lord Jesus. Amen.

John 10:28 And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of My hand. John 10:29 My Father, which gave them Me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of My Father’s hand. John 10:30 I and My Father are one. Amen and Amen!!!

John 17:1 These words spake Jesus, and lifted up His eyes to heaven, and said, Father, the hour is come; glorify thy Son, that thy Son also may glorify thee: *** Jesus prayed to The Father. ***

John 17:2 As thou (GOD) hast given Him (JESUS) power over all flesh, that He should give eternal life to as many as thou hast given Him. *** The Father has given Jesus power over all flesh, that He should give eternal life to as many believers as GOD has given to Jesus. ***

John 17:3 And this is life eternal, that they might know thee the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom thou hast sent. *** Eternal life is knowing, that GOD is The Only True God and that GOD sent Jesus Christ into the earth. ***

John 17:4 I have glorified thee on the earth: I have finished the work which thou gavest me to do. *** In this verse, Jesus is saying to Our Heavenly Father, that He has glorified God on earth and that Jesus has finished the work that GOD gave Jesus to preform here on earth. John 19:30 When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost. *** John 17:5 And now, O Father, glorify thou me with thine own self with the glory which I had with thee before the world was. *** Here, Jesus is telling Our heavenly Father, to glorify Jesus with the glory Jesus had with GOD, before the world was created. ***

John 17:6  I have manifested thy name unto the men which thou gavest Me out of the world: Thine they were, and Thou gavest them Me; and they have kept Thy Word.
*** In this verse, Jesus is telling God, that Jesus has confirmed the men GOD gave Jesus, from out of the world. These men were GOD’S men and GOD gave these men to Jesus and these men have kept GOD’S Word.***

John 17:7 Now they have known that all things whatsoever thou hast given ME are thee. *** Now, these men know that all things which GOD gave Jesus, came straight from GOD HIMSELF.***

John 17:8 For I have given unto them the words which thou gavest Me; and they have received them, and have known surely that I came out from thee, and they have believed that thou didst send me. *** In this verse, Jesus is saying that, Jesus gave these men the words that GOD gave Jesus and that these men have received GOD’S words and that these men clearly see that Jesus came from GOD and believe that GOD did send Jesus into the world. ***

John 17:9 I pray for them: I pray not for the world, but for them which thou hast given Me; for they are Thine. *** In this verse, Jesus says He prays for them whom GOD gave to Jesus and “NOT” for those of this world. “Remember, we are not of this world, Amen.” ***

John 17:10 And all Mine are Thine, and Thine are Mine; and I am glorified in them. *** In this verse, Jesus says, all His (Believing men and women) are GOD’S and GOD’S (Believing men and women) are Jesus’ men and women , too and Jesus is glorified in them. This is where the saying, (WHAT’S YOURS IS MINE and WHAT’S MINE IS YOURS, comes from. ***

John 17:11 And now I Am no more in the world, but these are in the world, and I come to Thee. Holy Father, keep through Thine own name those whom Thou hast given Me, that they may be one, as We Are. *** In this verse, Jesus says that He is not in the world anymore, but that the believing men and women, that GOD gave Jesus, are still in the world and Jesus comes to The Father, that The Father keep through GOD’S name, those whom GOD gave Jesus, that the believing men and women be as one with GOD, as Jesus and GOD are one. ***

John 17:12 While I was with them in the world, I kept them in Thy name: those that thou gavest Me I have kept, and none of them is lost, but the son of perdition; that the scripture might be fulfilled. *** In this verse, Jesus says that while Jesus was in the world with the men that GOD gave Jesus, Jesus kept the believers in GOD’S name, and that those men and women whom GOD gave to Jesus , none were lost, except for the son of perdition (satan); that the scripture might be fulfilled. And that is “JESUS,” Amen. ***

John 17:13 And now come I to Thee; and these things I speak in the world, that they might have My joy fulfilled in themselves. *** In this verse, Jesus says that He now comes to these men and women, whom GOD gave to Jesus, which are still in the world. And that Jesus speaks in the world that the men given to Jesus, by GOD, might have Jesus’ joy fulfilled in them. ***

John 17:14 I have given them thy word; and the world hath hated them, because they are not of the world, even as I am not of the world. *** This verse needs no explanation in of itself, neither do the following two verses ***

John 17:15 I pray not that thou shouldest take them out of the world, but that thou shouldest keep them from the evil. 

John 17:16  They are not of the world, even as I am not of the world. 

John 17:17  Sanctify them through thy truth: thy word is truth. *** In this verse, Jesus says to GOD to make these men and women “Holy” through GOD’S truth, “His Word.” The word “sanctify”. According to the Strong’s Exhaustive Bible Concordance the word /sanctified/ is defined as, hagiazo hag-ee-ad’-zo from 40; to make “holy”, i.e. (ceremonially) “purify or consecrate”; (mentally) to venerate:–hallow, “be holy, sanctify”. 1 Peter 1:16 Because it is written, Be ye holy; for I am holy. ***

John 17:18 As thou hast sent Me into the world, even so have I also sent them into the world. *** In this verse, Jesus is saying that as GOD sent Jesus into the world, Jesus also sends these men (The apostles) into the world. John 13:20 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that receiveth whomsoever I send receiveth Me; and he that receiveth Me receiveth Him that sent Me. ***

John 17:19 And for their sakes I sanctify Myself, that they also might be sanctified through the truth. *** In this verse, Jesus says that He sanctifies Himself by GOD’S truth, for the sake of the apostles, that the apostles, too, might be sanctified through the truth, GOD’S WORD. ***

John 17:20 Neither pray I for these alone, but for them also which shall believe on me through their word. *** In this verse, Jesus says that HE prays not only for the apostles, but for those whom will believe, when the apostles preach GOD’S WORD.  Romans 10:12 For there is no difference between the Jew and the Greek: for the same Lord over all is rich unto all that call upon him.  Romans 10:13  For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.  Romans 10:14  How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?  Romans 10:15  And how shall they preach, except they be sent? as it is written, How beautiful are the feet of them that preach the gospel of peace, and bring glad tidings of good things! ***

John 17:21  That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou hast sent me. *** This and the following 5 verses need no explanation. It’s very simple. ***

John 17:22  And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are one: 

John 17:23   I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me.

John 17:24  Father, I will that they also, whom thou hast given me, be with me where I am; that they may behold my glory, which thou hast given me: for thou lovedst me before the foundation of the world. 

John 17:25  O righteous Father, the world hath not known Thee: but I have known Thee, and these have known that Thou hast sent Me. 

John 17:26  And I have declared unto them Thy name, and will declare it: that the love wherewith Thou hast loved Me may be in them, and I in them. 

Romans 3:4b   Let God be true, but every man a liar; as it is written, That thou mightest be justified in thy sayings, and mightest overcome when thou art judged.

DO YOU KNOW JESUS? HAVE YOU TRULY GIVEN YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST AND ASKED HIM TO BE YOUR SAVIOR? CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO FIND OUT HOW TO ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR!!! TIME IS SHORT JESUS IS COMING REAL SOON, DON’T BE LEFT BEHIND!!!

God The Father Requests The Honor Of Your Presence At The Marriage Supper of The Lamb

SOON, THE TRUE BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS WILL BE RAPTURED FROM THIS WORLD THAT HAS FORGOTTEN AND FORSAKEN GOD!!!  1 Thessalonians 5:9 For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ.

GOD BLESS,
CHICO AND DEBBIE

About spreadingthewordwithoutsayingawordministry

Luke 4:18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised. We Preach the “Glorious Gospel of Christ Crucified”!!! 1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumblingblock, and unto the Greeks foolishness; The “Word of GOD” is VERY CLEAR in Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Galatians 1:9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. Galatians 3:13 Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree: The teachings on this site are by “REVELATION of the HOLY SPIRIT” to edify the “BODY of BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS”. We Pray that You WILL BE BLESSED by these teachings!!! Donations Can Be Made by going to our PayPal link on the far right ------->>> or Mailed and Made Payable To: Gilbert and Debbie Jimenez / Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry P O BOX 794 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170-0794 1 Corinthians 9:14 Even so hath the Lord ordained that they which preach the gospel should live of the gospel. IF YOU ARE BLESSED BY OUR MINISTRY, PLEASE PRAY FOR US. God BLESS, Chico and Debbie
This entry was posted in Christianity. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

