THE PREACHER WILL NOT BE YOUR MEDIATOR BEFORE GOD ON JUDGEMENT DAY

SPREADING THE WORD WITHOUT SAYING A WORD MINISTRY
BY: CHICO AND DEBBIE JIMENEZ

THE PREACHER WILL NOT BE YOUR MEDIATOR BEFORE GOD ON JUDGEMENT DAY

GOD’S WORD SAYS IN  1 Timothy 2:5  For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;  1 Timothy 2:6  Who gave himself a ransom for all, to be testified in due time. 

SINCE JESUS IS THE “ONLY MEDIATOR”, DON’T EXPECT YOUR PREACHER TO STAND BEFORE GOD AND MEDIATE YOUR CASE, FOR YOU.  I’M SURE YOUR PREACHER WOULD SAY… 

“I’M SORRY IT’S NOT THEIR FAULT THAT I TAUGHT THEM A FALSE DOCTRINE. IT’S MY FAULT LORD, I WAS THEIR SHEPHERD,  I LED THEM ASTRAY, FORGIVE THEM LORD.  YES LORD, I  WAS THE ONE WHO TOLD THEM THAT THE ONES THAT PREACHED THE TRUE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST CRUCIFIED, WERE  FALSE PROPHETS AND A FALSE TEACHERS.  LORD I’M SORRY, PLEASE LET THEM INTO HEAVEN,
IT’S MY FAULT LORD!!!”
“YES LORD, I DID TELL THEM THAT WHAT WAS SHARED WITH THEM  STRAIGHT FROM YOUR WRITTEN WORD  WAS
A FALSE TEACHING.”
“PLEASE LORD, GIVE THEM
ANOTHER CHANCE”

{John 9:31  Now we know that God heareth not sinners: but if any man be a worshipper of God, and doeth his will, him he heareth. GOD WON’T HEAR HIM!!!}

Matthew 7:23  And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

OUR INDIVIDUAL SALVATION IS OUR OWN RESPONSIBILTY, IT’S NOT THE PREACHER’S, IT’S YOUR OWN!!!  IF “YOU” DON’T RECEIVE THE TRUTH IN GOD’S WORD,
DON’T EXPECT TO STAND BEFORE GOD AND MAKE EXCUSES, SAYING:

“IT’S THE PREACHER’S FAULT, HE TAUGHT ME A FALSE DOCTRINE”  Matthew 7:22   Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?

Matthew 7:23  And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

PEOPLE ARE SO PREDICTABLE, IT’S SAD BUT TRUE!!!  THEY BELIEVE WHAT THEIR PASTOR, PREACHER, MINISTER, REVEREND, BISHOP, PRIEST OR THE POPE TEACHES THEM!!! THEY HAVE NO PROBLEM DISPUTING THE TRUTH IN GOD’S WRITTEN WORD, THE BIBLE.   THESE SO CALLED MEN AND WOMEN OF GOD ARE SUPPOSED TO BE TEACHING FROM THE BIBLE, NOT A DOCTRINE OF MEN. JESUS IS CLEAR IN  Matthew 15:9 But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men.  Mark 7:13  Making the word of God of none effect through your tradition, which ye have delivered: and many such like things do ye.

IT IS TRULY SAD WHEN PROFESSED CHRISTIANS, DISPUTE GOD’S WORD, BECAUSE OF WHAT ANOTHER PERSON TAUGHT THEM, BELIEVING THE PREACHER INSTEAD OF THE BIBLE. 

John 7:16  Jesus answered them, and said, My doctrine is not mine, but his that sent me.  John 7:17  If any man will do his will, he shall know of the doctrine, whether it be of God, or whether I speak of myself.   1 Timothy 4:16  Take heed unto thyself, and unto the doctrine; continue in them: for in doing this thou shalt both save thyself, and them that hear thee.

PAUL SAID  1 Corinthians 1:23  But we preach Christ crucified…  Galatians 1:8  But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed.  Galatians 1:9  As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. 

ONE MUST UNDERSTAND THAT JESUS, IS “THE WORD OF GOD”, John 1:1  In the beginning was the Word {JESUS}, and the Word {JESUS} was with God, and the Word {JESUS} was God.  John 1:14  And “the Word” {JESUS} was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth. SO IF YOU PROFESS TO BE A BELIEVER, YOU NEED TO BELIEVE HIS WRITTEN WORD BECAUSE JESUS SAID IN  Matthew 10:33  But whosoever shall deny ME {GOD’S WRITTEN WORD}  before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.  John 16:1 These things have I spoken unto you, that ye should not beoffendedLuke 7:23  And blessed is he, whosoever shall not be offended in me.

Matthew 13:21  Yet hath he not root in himself, but dureth for a while: for when tribulation or persecution ariseth because of the word {JESUS}, by and by he is offended

1 John 2:23  Whosoever denieth the Son {THE WRITTEN WORD}, the same hath not the Father: (but) he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Father also1 John 2:24   Let that therefore abide in you, which ye have heard from the beginning. If that which ye have heard from the beginning shall remain in you, ye also shall continue in the Son, and in the Father. 

JESUS SAID  John 15:1  I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman.  John 15:2  Every branch in me that beareth not fruit he taketh away: and every branch that beareth fruit, he purgeth it, that it may bring forth more fruit.  John 15:3  Now ye are clean through the word {JESUS} which I have spoken unto you.  John 15:4  Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me.  John 15:5  I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.  John 15:6   If a man abide not in me, he is cast forth as a branch, and is withered; and men gather them, and cast them into the fire, and they are burned.  John 15:7  If ye abide in me, and my words {JESUS CHRIST} abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.

SIMPLY PUT,  JESUS IS THE WORD OF GOD,  IF ANYONE DENIES GOD’S WRITTEN WORD, THAT PERSON IS DENYING JESUS AND IF YOU DENY JESUS AND HIS WORD BEFORE MEN, JESUS WILL DENY YOU BEFORE HIS FATHER!!! 

DO YOU KNOW JESUS? HAVE YOU GIVEN YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST AND ASKED HIM TO BE YOUR SAVIOR? CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO FIND OUT HOW TO ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR!!! TIME IS SHORT JESUS IS COMING REAL SOON, DON’T BE LEFT BEHIND!!!

God The Father Requests The Honor Of Your Presence At The Marriage Supper of The Lamb

GOD BLESS,
CHICO AND DEBBIE

About spreadingthewordwithoutsayingawordministry

Luke 4:18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised. We Preach the “Glorious Gospel of Christ Crucified”!!! 1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumblingblock, and unto the Greeks foolishness; The “Word of GOD” is VERY CLEAR in Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Galatians 1:9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. Galatians 3:13 Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree: The teachings on this site are by “REVELATION of the HOLY SPIRIT” to edify the “BODY of BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS”. We Pray that You WILL BE BLESSED by these teachings!!! Donations Can Be Made by going to our PayPal link on the far right ------->>> or Mailed and Made Payable To: Gilbert and Debbie Jimenez / Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry P O BOX 794 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170-0794 1 Corinthians 9:14 Even so hath the Lord ordained that they which preach the gospel should live of the gospel. IF YOU ARE BLESSED BY OUR MINISTRY, PLEASE PRAY FOR US. God BLESS, Chico and Debbie
This entry was posted in BELIEVER, CHILD OF GOD, Christ, DECEPTION, DOCTRINE, Faith, FALSE DOCTRINE, FALSE PROPHECY, FALSE RELIGION, FALSE TEACHER, GOD, JESUS, LAST DAYS, PEACE, RAPTURE, Redeemer, RIGHTEOUS, SALVATION, SAVED, SAVIOR, The Bible, The Word of GOD. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

