JESUS WALKED IN LOVE

Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry
by: Chico and Debbie Jimenez

JESUS WALKED IN LOVE

  • DO YOU BELIEVE THE BIBLE IS THE INERRANT WORD OF GOD? I hope you do.  2 Timothy 3:16 All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness
  • WAS JESUS WRONG IN HOW HE TREATED THOSE UNBELIEVERS, THOSE CHILDREN OF THE DEVIL? NO!!! JESUS IS GOD IN THE FLESH, GOD IS LOVE!!!
  • DID JESUS; WHO IS GOD IN THE FLESH USE HIMSELF AS AN EXAMPLE?  YES HE DID!
  • DO YOU BELIEVE THAT JESUS WALKED IN LOVE???
    John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
  • DID JESUS TALK TO AND TREAT THE UNBELIEVERS (PHARISEES, SADDUCEES, AND SCRIBES) ACCORDING TO THE WORLD’S DEFINITION OF WALKING IN LOVE?  NO!!!   
  • John 10:26 But ye believe not, because ye are not of my sheep, as I said unto you.    
  • John 8:23  Ye are from beneath; I am from above: ye are of this world; I am not of this world.
  • John 9:35  Dost thou believe on the Son of God? 
  • John 9:37 And Jesus said unto him, Thou hast both seen him, and it is he that talketh with thee. JESUS IS TELLING THEM THAT THEY ARE TALKING TO THE SON OF GOD, YET, THEY DON’T BELIEVE.
  • John 9:41 Jesus said unto them, If ye were blind, ye should have no sin: but now ye say, We see; therefore your sin remaineth.  THE COUNTERFEIT CHRISTIANS FIT INTO THIS CATEGORY.

  • John 8:41 Ye do the deeds of your father. Then said they to him, We be not born of fornication; we have one Father, even GodJohn 8:42 Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me.  John 8:43 Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word.  John 8:44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.  John 8:45 And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not.  John 8:46 Which of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me?  John 8:47 He that is of God heareth God’s words: ye therefore hear them not, because ye are not of God.

  • Matthew 12:34 O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.  Matthew 23:13 But woe unto you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for ye shut up the kingdom of heaven against men: for ye neither go in yourselves, neither suffer ye them that are entering to go in. Matthew 23:14 Woe unto you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for ye devour widows’ houses, and for a pretence make long prayer: therefore ye shall receive the greater damnation.  Matthew 23:15 Woe unto you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! for ye compass sea and land to make one proselyte, and when he is made, ye make him twofold more the child of hell than yourselves.

  • Romans 10:3 For they being ignorant of God’s righteousness, and going about to establish their own righteousness, have not submitted themselves unto the righteousness of GodJESUS IS CLEARLY NOT FELLOWSHIPPING WITH THESE UNBELIEVERS!!! AS A MATTER OF FACT HE REBUKED AND SCOLDED THEM!!!

John 12:41 These things said Esaias, when he saw his glory, and spake of him.  John 12:42 Nevertheless among the chief rulers also many believed on him; but because of the Pharisees they did not confess him, lest they should be put out of the synagogueJohn 12:43 For they loved the praise of men more than the praise of GodJohn 12:44 Jesus cried and said, He that believeth on me, believeth not on me, but on him that sent me.  John 12:45 And he that seeth me seeth him that sent me.  John 12:46 I am come a light into the world, that whosoever believeth on me should not abide in darkness.  John 12:47 And if any man hear my words, and believe not, I judge him not: for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world.  John 12:48  He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day.  Matthew 10:32 Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.  Matthew 10:33 But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.

THE WORLD, THROUGH THE WICKEDNESS AND DECEPTION HAS BEEN POLLUTED BY THE LIES OF THE DEVIL!!!  GOD FEARING CHRISTIANS, BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS HAVE BEEN DECEIVED AND FEEL CONDEMNED IF THEY TRULY WALK LIKE JESUS!!! THE TRUTH IS THE TRUTH!!! THE UNBELIEVERS IN THE TIME OF JESUS (PHARISEES, SADUCEES, AND SCRIBES) ARE NO DIFFERENT THAN THE UNBELIEVERS OF TODAY!!!  Ecclesiastes 1:9 The thing that hath been, it is that which shall be; and that which is done is that which shall be done: and there is no new thing under the sun2 Peter 3:1 This second epistle, beloved, I now write unto you; in both which I stir up your pure minds by way of remembrance:   2 Peter 3:2 That ye may be mindful of the words which were spoken before by the holy prophets, and of the commandment of us the apostles of the Lord and Saviour2 Peter 3:3 Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts2 Peter 3:4 And saying, Where is the promise of his coming? for since the fathers fell asleep, all things continue as they were from the beginning of the creation2 Peter 3:5 For this they willingly are ignorant of, that by the word of God the heavens were of old, and the earth standing out of the water and in the water2 Peter 3:6 Whereby the world that then was, being overflowed with water, perished2 Peter 3:7 But the heavens and the earth, which are now, by the same word are kept in store, reserved unto fire against the day of judgment and perdition of ungodly men.

DO NOT ALLOW PEOPLE TO MAKE YOU FEEL CONDEMNED AS IS YOU ARE DOING SOMETHING WRONG FOR FOLLOWING THE WORD OF GOD TO THE LETTER!!!

Romans 8:1 There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the SpiritBEFORE WE WERE BORN AGAIN; WE WALKED AFTER THE FLESH, WHICH CONDEMNED US!!! BUT NOW, BEING BORN AGAIN; WE WALK AFTER THE SPIRIT, WHERE THERE IS NOW “NO CONDEMNATION”!!!Romans 8:2 For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus hath made me free from the law of sin and death1 John 3:20 For if our heart condemn us, God is greater than our heart, and knoweth all things1 John 3:21 Beloved, if our heart condemn us not, then have we confidence toward God.

AGAIN, JESUS IS THE WORD OF GOD, IF YOU DENY HIS WORD OR IF YOU ARE ASHAMED TO PROFESS HIM BEFORE MEN, JESUS WILL DENY YOU BEFORE HIS FATHER!!!

IS THE FEAR OF REJECTION FROM PEOPLE
WORTH AN ETERNITY IN HELL?

PAUL IS CLEAR IN Hebrews 3:1 Wherefore, holy brethren, partakers of the heavenly calling, consider the Apostle and High Priest of our profession, Christ JesusHebrews 3:2 Who was faithful to him that appointed him, as also Moses was faithful in all his house.  Hebrews 3:3 For this man was counted worthy of more glory than Moses, inasmuch as he who hath builded the house hath more honour than the house.
Hebrews 3:4
For every house is builded by some man; but he that built all things is GodHebrews 3:5 And Moses verily was faithful in all his house, as a servant, for a testimony of those things which were to be spoken after;
Hebrews 3:6
But Christ as a son over his own house; whose house are we, if we hold fast the confidence and the rejoicing of the hope firm unto the endHebrews 3:7 Wherefore (as the Holy Ghost saith, To day if ye will hear his voiceHebrews 3:8 Harden not your hearts, as in the provocation, in the day of temptation in the wildernessHebrews 3:9
When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my works forty years.  Hebrews 3:10 Wherefore I was grieved with that generation, and said, They do alway err in their heart; and they have not known my waysHebrews 3:11 So I sware in my wrath, They shall not enter into my rest.)  Hebrews 3:12 Take heed, brethren, lest there be in any of you an evil heart of unbelief, in departing from the living God.
1 Corinthians 15:33 Be not deceived: evil communications corrupt good manners. 1 Corinthians 15:34 Awake to righteousness, and sin not; for some have not the knowledge of God: I speak this to your shame.

PAUL AND JUDE ARE CLEAR IN THESE TWO VERSES, THERE ARE PEOPLE CLAIMING TO BE BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS; THEY INFILTRATE THE BODY OF BELIEVERS; SPREAD THEIR UNBELIEF AND THE SPIRIT OF SATAN LIKE A VIRUS TO CONDEMN US!!!  THEY BRING IN DOUBT, PERVERSION AND DENY GOD’S WORD!!!  WE HAVE TO PROTECT OURSELVES, OUR FAMILIES AND OTHER BELIEVERS BY SEPARATING OURSELVES FROM THE UNBELIEVER!!!

BE AWARE OF THESE WARNINGS!!!
Galatians 2:4 And that because of false brethren unawares brought in, who came in privily to spy out our liberty which we have in Christ Jesus, that they might bring us into bondage.
Jude 1:4 For there are certain men crept in unawares, who were before of old ordained to this condemnation, ungodly men, turning the grace of our God into lasciviousness, and denying the only Lord God, and our Lord Jesus Christ. (DENYING THE TRUTH IN GOD’S WORD!!! JESUS)

DOES THIS SOUND MEAN OR CRUEL?  MAYBE, TO THE BABY CHRISTIAN AND DEFINITELY TO THE COUNTERFEIT CHRISTIANS!!!  NOT KNOWING THE TRUTH ALONG WITH THE FEAR OF JUDGMENT AND REJECTION FROM OTHERS WILL CAUSE MANY TO BECOME COMPLACENT AND NOT STAND FOR THE TRUTH IN GOD’S WORD!!!

AGAIN PAUL IS CLEAR IN 2 Corinthians 6:14 Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers: for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? and what communion hath light with darkness?  2 Corinthians 6:15 And what concord hath Christ with Belial? or what part hath he that believeth with an infidel?
2 Corinthians 6:16
And what agreement hath the temple of God with idols? “for ye are the temple of the living God”; as God hath said, I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be my people

WE HAVE MADE FRIENDS ALONG THE ROAD OF LIFE IN PERSON AND EVEN ON FACEBOOK, THEY ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE, WE HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THEIR COMPANY, WE HAVE SHARED THE GOSPEL WITH THEM, YET THEY HAVEN’T RECEIVED THE TRUTH… 2 Timothy 3:5 Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.  

THEY REJECT GOD’S WORD WHICH IS DENYING JESUS!!!  AS YOU CAN CLEARLY SEE, THESE PEOPLE HAVE BEEN ORDAINED TO DO JUST THIS!!! GOD IS CLEAR ABOUT THIS IN HIS WORD!!! Hebrews 13:8 Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever. GOD DID NOT AND WILL NOT CHANGE HIS WORD TO SUIT OUR LIFESTYLES, HIS WRITTEN WORD IS A GUIDE, AN INSTRUCTION BOOK FOR LIFE FOR BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS!!! 

Romans 16:17 Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them.
1 Corinthians 14:33 
For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints.  

WE AS HUMANS HAVE A TENDENCY TO NOT TO WANT TO HURT THE FEELINGS OF OTHERS; THE FEAR OF REJECTION AND ISOLATION CAN BE VERY CONSUMING, 1 John 4:18 There is no fear in love; but perfect love casteth out fear: because fear hath torment. He that feareth is not made perfect in love. 1 John 4:8 God is love.   Mark 5:36 Be not afraid, only believe.   

 2 Corinthians 6:17 Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you2 Corinthians 6:18 And will be a Father unto you, and ye shall be my sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty.

WAKE UP!!! 1 John 3:7 Little children, let no man deceive you: he that doeth righteousness is righteous, even as he is righteous.  1 John 1:9 If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness. 1 John 5:17 All unrighteousness is sin. AN UNBELIEVER HAS THE SPIRIT OF THE “DEVIL IN” AND “ON THEM”, THE WORD OF GOD IS CLEAR ON THAT!!! 1 John 3:8 He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil.  

THERE IS A BIG DIFFERENCE BETWEEN “BELIEVING IN CHRIST JESUS” AND “BELIEVING ON CHRIST JESUS”!!! THE “DEVIL BELIEVES IN JESUS” TOO, THE “DEVIL DOES NOT BELIEVE ON JESUS”!!! THE DEVIL KNOWS THE WORD OF GOD BETTER THAN ANY OF US THAT “BELIEVE ON CHRIST JESUS”!!! John 6:28 Then said they unto him, What shall we do, that we might work the works of God?  John 6:29 Jesus answered and said unto them, This is the work of God, that ye believe on him whom he hath sent.  SO WE MUST CONCLUDE THAT IF THE WORKS OF GOD IS BELIEF ON JESUS, THEN WORKS OF THE DEVIL IS UNBELIEF!!!

IT MAY SEEM LIKE A SMALL THING TO HANG OUT WITH CERTAIN UNBELIEVERS, BECAUSE YOU SEE THE GOOD IN THEM, THEN THERE ARE THE UNBELIEVERS THAT ARE PROFESSING TO BE CHRISTIANS THEY COME FROM EVERY WALK OF LIFE, RICH, POOR, ORDAINED MINISTERS, CHILDREN OF PASTORS, PEOPLE THAT GREW UP IN CHURCH AND MANY THAT SEEM TO BE GOOD, BUT AREN’T, YOU KNOW THEY AREN’T BECAUSE YOUR SPIRIT DOES NOT BEAR WITNESS WITH THEIR’S.

SOMETHING IS JUST NOT RIGHT ABOUT THEM, YOU JUST CAN’T PUT YOUR FINGER ON IT, BUT YOU KNOW WHO I MEAN, REMEMBER, THE FAKE CHRISTIANS HAVE THE SAME SPIRIT AS THE PROFESSED UNBELIEVER, THE SPIRIT OF SATAN!!!THESE ARE MORE OBVIOUS EXAMPLES OF FAKE CHRISTIANS:

  • A CHILD MOLESTER = UNBELIEVER (PROFESSING TO BE CHRISTIAN, WITH THE SPIRIT OF SATAN IN HIM/HER) IS WORKING IN THE CHURCH NURSERY!!! DO YOU WANT YOUR CHILD OR GRANDCHILD IN THIS PERSON’S CARE???
  • A MURDER = UNBELIEVER (PROFESSING TO BE CHRISTIAN, WITH THE SPIRIT OF SATAN IN HIM/HER) GOES TO YOUR CHURCH!!! THEY NEED A PLACE TO STAY, DO YOU WANT THEM STAYING IN YOUR HOME???
  • A HARLOT MALE OR FEMALE = UNBELIEVER (PROFESSING TO BE CHRISTIAN, WITH THE SPIRIT OF SATAN IN HIM/HER) DO YOU WANT THEM SEDUCING YOUR CHILDREN???

Jude 1:16 These are murmurers, complainers, walking after their own lusts; and their mouth speaketh great swelling words, having men’s persons in admiration because of advantage. Jude 1:17 But, beloved, remember ye the words which were spoken before of the apostles of our Lord Jesus Christ; Jude 1:18 How that they told you there should be mockers in the last time, who should walk after their own ungodly lusts.  Jude 1:19 These be they who separate themselves, sensual, having not the Spirit. YOUR SPIRIT WILL RECOGNIZE THEM, BE LED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT!!!

WE ARE GOD’S CHILDREN, THAT’S WHY GOD WANTS US AS BELIEVERS TO BE SEPARATE FROM THE UNBELIEVERS, TO KEEP US SAFE!!! TRUE BELIEVERS HAVE THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD LIVING IN THEM!!! KEEP YOUR FAMILY SAFE!!! WE ARE COMMANDED TO PREACH THE GOSPEL TO THE UNREPENTANT SINNER, BE LED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT!!!

JESUS SAID IN John 6:63 It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life. 1 Corinthians 2:14 But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned. John 15:27 And ye also shall bear witness, because ye have been with me from the beginning. John 18:37 Pilate therefore said unto him, Art thou a king then? Jesus answered, Thou sayest that I am a king. To this end was I born, and for this cause came I into the world, that I should bear witness unto the truth. Every one that is of the truth heareth my voice.  John 10:27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me.  1 John 5:7 For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one. 

TODAY, WE HAVE THE HOLY SPIRIT (THE WORD = JESUS) TO GUIDE US IN ALL TRUTH.  IN THE DAYS OF THE APOSTLES, THEY ALSO HAD JESUS (THE WORD = JESUS) TO GUIDE THEM INTO ALL TRUTH!!!
John 1:14
And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.

IN THESE NEXT VERSES IT’S VERY CLEAR THAT JESUS KNEW WHO THE UNBELIEVERS AMONG HIM WERE, BECAUSE THEIR SPIRITS DID NOT BEAR WITNESS WITH THE WORD OF GOD, WHICH IS JESUS!!! 

John 6:64 But there are some of you that believe not. For Jesus knew from the beginning who they were that believed not, and who should betray him. (BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT CHOSEN FROM THE BEGINNING) John 6:65 And he said, Therefore said I unto you, that no man can come unto me, except it were given unto him of my Father.  John 6:66 From that time many of his disciples went back, and walked no more with him

John 6:67 Then said Jesus unto the twelve, Will ye also go away?  John 6:68 Then Simon Peter answered him, Lord, to whom shall we go? thou hast the words of eternal lifeJohn 6:69 And we believe and are sure that thou art that Christ, the Son of the living GodJohn 6:70 Jesus answered them, Have not I chosen you twelve, and one of you is a devil?  John 6:71 He spake of Judas Iscariot the son of Simon: for he it was that should betray him, being one of the twelve.

JUDAS BETRAYING JESUS WAS PROPHESIED IN THE OLD TESTAMENT IN Zechariah 11:11 And it was broken in that day: and so the poor of the flock that waited upon me knew that it was the word of the LORD.  Zechariah 11:12 And I said unto them, If ye think good, give me my price; and if not, forbear. So they weighed for my price thirty pieces of silver.  Zechariah 11:13 And the LORD said unto me, Cast it unto the potter: a goodly price that I was prised at of them. And I took the thirty pieces of silver, and cast them to the potter in the house of the LORD.
JUDAS WAS OBVIOUSLY CHOSEN TO BETRAY JESUS!!! OTHERWISE JESUS DID NOT FELLOWSHIP WITH UNBELIEVERS!!!

GOD IS TALKING!!! WILL YOU LISTEN??? WILL YOU OBEY GOD’S WORD???
John 16:1
These things have I spoken unto you, that ye should not be offended.  Ephesians 5:11 And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather reprove them. John 3:20  For every one that doeth evil hateth the light, neither cometh to the light, lest his deeds should be reproved.  Ephesians 5:13  But all things that are reproved are made manifest by the light: for whatsoever doth make manifest is light. Mark 8:38 Whosoever therefore shall “be ashamed of me and of my words” in this adulterous and sinful generation; of him also shall the Son of man be ashamed, when he cometh in the glory of his Father with the holy angels.  John 12:48 He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words”, hath one that judgeth him: “the word that I have spoken”, “the same shall judge him in the last day”.
John 16:6 
But because I have said these things unto you, sorrow hath filled your heart.

John 14:26 But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.  John 15:26 But when the Comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the Spirit of truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me.
John 14:23 If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.
John 15:4 
Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me.  John 15:5  I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing John 15:7  If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will, and it shall be done unto you.  John 16:8 And when he is come, he will reprove the world of sin, and of righteousness, and of judgment:  John 16:9 Of sin, because they believe not on me.

Revelation 1:5 And from Jesus Christ, who is the faithful witness, and the first begotten of the dead, and the prince of the kings of the earth. Unto him that loved us, and washed us from our sins in his own blood, Revelation 19:13 And he was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and his name is called The Word of God.   Hebrews 4:12 For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart

1 John 2:14  I have written unto you, fathers, because ye have known him that is from the beginning. I have written unto you, young men, because ye are strong, and the word of God abideth in you, and ye have overcome the wicked one.
Revelation 1:6
  
And hath made us kings and priests unto God and his Father; to him be glory and dominion for ever and ever. Amen.  1 Peter 1:23 Being born again, not of corruptible seed, but of incorruptible, by the word of God, which liveth and abideth for everRomans 8:1 There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the SpiritWE AS BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS SHOULD NOT BE CONDEMNED BY GOD’S WORD, BUT CONVICTED BY THE HOLY SPIRIT TO BELIEVE, UNDERSTAND AND FOLLOW THE TRUTH WHICH IS JESUS CHRIST AND HIS INDISPUTABLE WORD!!!

GOD BLESS,
Chico and Debbie

About spreadingthewordwithoutsayingawordministry

Luke 4:18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised. We Preach the “Glorious Gospel of Christ Crucified”!!! 1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumblingblock, and unto the Greeks foolishness; The “Word of GOD” is VERY CLEAR in Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Galatians 1:9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. Galatians 3:13 Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree: The teachings on this site are by “REVELATION of the HOLY SPIRIT” to edify the “BODY of BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS”. We Pray that You WILL BE BLESSED by these teachings!!! Donations Can Be Made by going to our PayPal link on the far right ------->>> or Mailed and Made Payable To: Gilbert and Debbie Jimenez / Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry P O BOX 794 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170-0794 1 Corinthians 9:14 Even so hath the Lord ordained that they which preach the gospel should live of the gospel. IF YOU ARE BLESSED BY OUR MINISTRY, PLEASE PRAY FOR US. God BLESS, Chico and Debbie
This entry was posted in Atonement, BELIEVER, Christ, Christianity, Faith, GOD, Grace, JESUS, Justification, Reconciliation, Redeemer, RELIGION, SALVATION, Sanctification, SAVIOR, SPIRIT, The Bible, The Word of GOD. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to JESUS WALKED IN LOVE

  1. Virgil Lohman says:

    I HAVE READ THIS MESSAGE AND I RECEIVE IT TODAY , I HAVE PRAYED , GIVING MY LIFE OVER TO MY LORD JESUS AND ASK FOR THE COMPLETE FILLING OF HIS HOLY SPIRIT AND BELIEVING I HAVE RECEIVED ALL THAT I HAVE ASKED . I WILL BE YOUR FRIEND AND BROTHER MORE NOW THAN BEFORE . I LOVE YOU BOTH , YOU ARE MY MENTORS AND I WILL COME TO YOU AT ANY TIME I CANNOT UNDERSTAND SOMETHING THAT THE LORD AND HIS HOLY SPIRIT ARE TRYING TO SHOW ME . I AM CERTAIN THAT THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL MAKE THIS TIME OF ASKING YOU SHORT , BUT UNTIL THIS TIME IS PASSED YOU ARE MY GUIDE , MY LIFE WAS SPARED BECAUSE JESUS HAS A PLACE FOR ME THAT ONLY I CAN FILL , I CAN DO ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME . I AM SO VERY THANKFUL THAT THE LORD JESUS LED ME TO YOU . IN JESUS’ MIGHTY NAME BE BLESSED IN YOUR YOUR LABORS OF LOVE FOR THE LOST . GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS , I LOVE YOU BOTH , LET US GLORIFY THE LORD GOD WITH OUR EFFORTS TO LIFT HIM UP IN OUR LIFETIME ….. ❤

  2. Pingback: SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES | savinggraceinalostworld

Leave a Reply

