STRONG IN THE LORD

 

Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry
By: Chico and Debbie Jimenez

STRONG IN THE LORD

Psalms 27:1 The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraidIsaiah 12:2 Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust, and not be afraid: for the LORD JEHOVAH is my strength and my song; he also is become my salvationPsalms 13:5 But I have trusted in thy mercy; my heart shall rejoice in thy salvationPsalms 18:1 I will love thee, O LORD, my strength. Psalms 18:2 The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower. Psalms 18:32 It is God that girdeth me with strength, and maketh my way perfect. Hebrews 5:9 And being made perfect, he became the author of eternal salvation unto all them that obey him.  

Matthew 5:48 Be ye therefore perfect, even as your Father which is in heaven is perfect.  Matthew 19:21 Jesus said unto him, If thou wilt be perfect, go and sell that thou hast, and give to the poor, and thou shalt have treasure in heaven: and come and follow me.  Luke 6:40 The disciple is not above his master: but every one that is perfect shall be as his master.  John 17:16 They are not of the world, even as I am not of the world.  John 17:17 Sanctify them through thy truth: thy word is truth.  John 17:18 As thou hast sent me into the world, even so have I also sent them into the world.  John 17:19 And for their sakes I sanctify myself, that they also might be sanctified through the truth. John 17:20 Neither pray I for these alone, but for them also which shall believe on me through their word; John 17:21 That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou hast sent me. John 17:22 And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are one:  John 17:23 I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me. John 17:24 Father, I will that they also, whom thou hast given me, be with me where I am; that they may behold my glory, which thou hast given me: for thou lovedst me before the foundation of the world.  John 17:25 O righteous Father, the world hath not known thee: but I have known thee, and these have known that thou hast sent me. John 17:26 And I have declared unto them thy name, and will declare it: that the love wherewith thou hast loved me may be in them, and I in them.  Luke 1:47 And my spirit hath rejoiced in God my Saviour.   

Psalms 20:5 We will rejoice in thy salvation, and in the name of our God we will set up our banners: the LORD fulfil all thy petitionsPsalms 20:6 Now know I that the LORD saveth his anointed; he will hear him from his holy heaven with the saving strength of his right hand.  Psalms 21:1 The king shall joy in thy strength, O LORD; and in thy salvation how greatly shall he rejoice! Psalms 21:2 Thou hast given him his heart’s desire, and hast not withholden the request of his lips. Selah.  Psalms 21:3 For thou preventest him with the blessings of goodness: thou settest a crown of pure gold on his head.  Psalms 21:4 He asked life of thee, and thou gavest it him, even length of days for ever and ever. Psalms 21:5 His glory is great in thy salvation: honour and majesty hast thou laid upon him. Psalms 19:14 Let the words of my mouth, and the meditation of my heart, be acceptable in thy sight, O LORD, my strength, and my redeemer. Psalms 24:5 He shall receive the blessing from the LORD, and righteousness from the God of his salvation. Psalms 27:14 Wait on the LORD: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the LORDPsalms 28:7 The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him. Psalms 28:8 The LORD is their strength, and he is the saving strength of his anointed. Psalms 118:14 The LORD is my strength and song, and is become my salvation. Proverbs 24:5 A wise man is strong; yea, a man of knowledge increaseth strength. Psalms 11:7 For the righteous LORD loveth righteousness; his countenance doth behold the upright. Psalms 15:2 He that walketh uprightly, and worketh righteousness, and speaketh the truth in his heart. Psalms 84:5 Blessed is the man whose strength is in thee; in whose heart are the ways of them. Psalms 105:4 Seek the LORD, and his strength: seek his face evermore.

Psalms 37:39 But the salvation of the righteous is of the LORD: he is their strength in the time of trouble. Psalms 73:26 My flesh and my heart faileth: but God is the strength of my heart, and my portion for ever. Psalms 5:8 Lead me, O LORD, in thy righteousness because of mine enemies; make thy way straight before my face. Psalms 18:39 For thou hast girded me with strength unto the battle: thou hast subdued under me those that rose up against me. Psalms 6:8 Depart from me, all ye workers of iniquity; for the LORD hath heard the voice of my weepingPsalms 6:9 The LORD hath heard my supplication; the LORD will receive my prayer. Psalms 6:10 Let all mine enemies be ashamed and sore vexed: let them return and be ashamed suddenly. Psalms 29:11 The LORD will give strength unto his people; the LORD will bless his people with peace. Psalms 31:24 Be of good courage, and he shall strengthen your heart, all ye that hope in the LORDPsalms 46:1 God is our refuge and strength, a very present help in trouble

Psalms 59:9 Because of his strength will I wait upon thee: for God is my defencePsalms 59:17 Unto thee, O my strength, will I sing: for God is my defence, and the God of my mercy. Psalms 62:7 In God is my salvation and my glory: the rock of my strength, and my refuge, is in GodPsalms 140:7 O GOD the Lord, the strength of my salvation, thou hast covered my head in the day of battle.
2 Timothy 4:17
Notwithstanding the Lord stood with me, and strengthened me; that by me the preaching might be fully known, and that all the Gentiles might hear: and I was delivered out of the mouth of the lion.

Matthew 6:33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.
Romans 1:17
For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.  Luke 22:32 But I have prayed for thee, that thy faith fail not: and when thou art converted, strengthen thy brethren2 Corinthians 12:9 And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me. 1 Peter 5:10 But the God of all grace, who hath called us unto his eternal glory by Christ Jesus, after that ye have suffered a while, make you perfect, stablish, strengthen, settle you. Revelation 12:10 Now is come salvation, and strength, and the kingdom of our God, and the power of his Christ: for the accuser of our brethren is cast down, which accused them before our God day and night.

GOD BLESS,
Chico and Debbie

About spreadingthewordwithoutsayingawordministry

Luke 4:18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised. We Preach the “Glorious Gospel of Christ Crucified”!!! 1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumblingblock, and unto the Greeks foolishness; The “Word of GOD” is VERY CLEAR in Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Galatians 1:9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. Galatians 3:13 Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree: The teachings on this site are by “REVELATION of the HOLY SPIRIT” to edify the “BODY of BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS”. We Pray that You WILL BE BLESSED by these teachings!!! Donations Can Be Made by going to our PayPal link on the far right ------->>> or Mailed and Made Payable To: Gilbert and Debbie Jimenez / Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry P O BOX 794 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170-0794 1 Corinthians 9:14 Even so hath the Lord ordained that they which preach the gospel should live of the gospel. IF YOU ARE BLESSED BY OUR MINISTRY, PLEASE PRAY FOR US. God BLESS, Chico and Debbie
This entry was posted in Atonement, BELIEVER, Christ, Christianity, Faith, GOD, Grace, JESUS, Justification, Reconciliation, Redeemer, RELIGION, SALVATION, Sanctification, SAVIOR, The Bible, The Word of GOD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

