WE HAVE FAITH IN, OF, AND THROUGH JESUS CHRIST

Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry by: Chico and Debbie Jimenez

WE HAVE FAITH IN, OF, AND THROUGH JESUS CHRIST

JESUS SAID IN John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me. JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY, WE ARE NOTHING WITHOUT JESUS!!! Galatians 2:20 I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the “faith of the Son of God”, who loved me, and gave himself for me. Romans 11:36 For “of him”, and “through him”, and “to him”, are all things: to whom be glory for ever. Amen. 1 John 4:9 In this was manifested the love of God toward us, because that God sent his only begotten Son into the world, that we might live “through him”. Romans 5:9Much more then, being now justified by his blood, we shall be saved from wrath “through him”Ephesians 2:18 For “through him” we both have access by one Spirit unto the Father. Philippians 2:13 For it is “God which worketh in you both to will” and to do of “his good pleasure”.

SO WE ARE TO HAVE FAITH IN JESUS ALONE, NOT IN ANOTHER FALLABLE HUMAN BEING!!! DON’T BE IGNORANT OF THE “WORD OF GOD” AND FALL INTO A TRAP LIKE I DID AT ONE TIME!!! LET ME GIVE YOU EXAMPLES OF WHAT I MEAN!!

TRUE REAL LIFE EXAMPLE, 2007: WHEN MY DAUGHTER WAS 3 MONTHS PREGNANT WITH MY NOW 5 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER, THE DOCTOR SAID, “I AM SORRY, YOU ARE HAVING A MISCARRIAGE RIGHT NOW, I SAID TO THE DOCTOR, THE DEVIL IS A LIAR AND SO ARE YOU”!!! HE TOLD ME THAT HE KNEW I WAS UPSET, BUT I WASN’T HELPING THE SITUATION, I KEPT REPEATING MYSELF, “THE DEVIL IS A LIAR AND SO ARE YOU, STOP SPEAKING DEATH ON MY GRAND CHILD”!!!  THIS WENT ON FOR A BIT, THEN HE SAID MY DAUGHTER NEEDED A D&C, IT WAS CHAOTIC TO SAY THE LEAST, I SAID, “NO, WE ARE LEAVING”!!! I TOOK JEN BY THE HAND AND LED HER OUT OF HIS OFFICE, SHE WAS CRYING UNCONTROLLABLY, WE GOT TO THE PARKING LOT AND I STOPPED AND TOOK HER FACE IN MY HANDS AND SAID, “SHUT UP, ARE YOU GOING TO STAND ON GOD’S WORD OR BELIEVE THE LIES OF THE DEVIL?”, SHE SAID, “I BELIEVE GOD’S WORD”!!! LUCY TURNED 5 A FEW WEEKS AGO!!!  SEE HOW THAT WORKS???

ANOTHER TRUE EXAMPLE, 2005: MY SISTER HAD A CEREBRAL HEMORHAGE, SHE WAS IN SURGERY FOR ALMOST 8 HOURS, FIRST WE WERE TOLD THAT IT WASN’T LIKELY THAT SHE WOULD MAKE IT THROUGH THE SURGERY, THEN AFTER SHE DID MAKE IT THROUGH THE SURGERY, SHE WAS IN A COMA, THE DOCTOR THEN PROFESSED THAT IF SHE EVER WOKE UP FROM THE COMA IT WOULD BE A MINIMUM OF A YEAR AND SHE WOULD BE A VEGETABLE.  I PROMPTLY INFORMED THE DOCTOR AND EVERYONE IN THE ROOM THAT I WOULD NOT LEAVE THE HOSPITAL UNTIL MY SISTER WOKE UP FROM THE COMA AND SHE WOULD HAVE HER FULL MIND!!! THE DOCTOR REPLIED, “I AM THE BEST NEUROLOGIST IN NORTH CAROLINA, YOU WILL BE WAITING A LONG TIME AND SHE WILL BE A VEGETABLE”, I SAID, “I DON’T KNOW WHO YOUR GOD IS, BUT I KNOW WHO MY GOD IS AND I STAND BY WHAT I SAID”, HE REPLIED, “WE’LL SEE”!!!  I SAID, “NO, YOU’LL SEE”!!! HE DID SEE!!! SHE WOKE UP IN 4 DAYS WITH HER FULL MIND!!! PRAISE GOD!!! SO YOU SEE, GOD HAS THE LAST WORD IN EVERYTHING!!!

HOWEVER, AT THAT TIME, I DID NOT REALIZE MY RIGHTS AND AUTHORITY AS A BELIEVER IN CHRIST JESUS, I WAS PUTTING MY FAITH, IN MY FRIEND’S FAITH!!! LET ME EXPLAIN, MY FRIEND CHERYLE BELIEVED AND HAD FAITH IN THE PROMISES OF GOD!!!  “I BELIEVED IN HER” AND THE “FAITH THAT SHE HAD IN JESUS”!!! THIS IS A DANGEROUS SCENARIO; ONE SHOULD NEVER HAVE FAITH IN ANOTHER HUMAN BEING, ONLY IN JESUS!!!

WHAT I HAD NOT REALIZED AT THAT TIME, IS THAT GOD’S WORD WAS WORKING WHETHER I HAD FAITH IN HIM OR NOT, I SPOKE HIS WORD OUT!!!  Isaiah 55:11 So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it. Proverbs 18:21 Death and life are in the power of the tongue: and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof. I THANK GOD HIS WORD IS TRUE!!! I SPOKE LIFE AND BELIEVED!!!

BUT, GOD ABRUPTLY TOOK HER OUT OF MY LIFE FOR THAT REASON!!! I WAS PUTTING HER ON A PEDISTOOL, BELIEVING THAT SHE WAS SOMEONE SPECIAL BECAUSE SHE HAD A HEALING AND DELIVERANCE MINISTRY!!! GOD MADE IT PERFECTLY CLEAR, IT WAS NEVER ABOUT HER, AND IT WAS ALWAYS ABOUT JESUS!!! GOD SIMPLY CHOSE HER AS A VESSEL, HERE ON EARTH, TO DO HIS WILL!!! Acts 10:34 Then Peter opened his mouth, and said, Of a truth I perceive that God is no respecter of persons.  JESUS SNATCHED HER OUT OF MY LIFE, I LANDED HARD, I WAS TAUGHT A BIG LESSON!!! . Galatians 6:7 Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. I WASN’T INTENTIONALLY DOING ANYTHING WRONG, YET I WAS WRONG!!! TODAY, I AM JOYFUL THAT I HAVE THIS EXPERIENCE TO SHARE WITH YOU, SO THAT YOU DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE!!!

PEOPLE OFTEN PUT THEIR FAITH IN THEIR PASTOR, MINISTER OR SOMEONE THAT THEY CONSIDER “CLOSE TO GOD”!!! THIS IS NOT THE RIGHT WAY, IT IS VERY DANGEROUS, AND IT IS WALKING A FINE LINE OF PUTTING A PERSON IN THE PLACE OF JESUS!!! JESUS SAID IN John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.  DO NOT DECEIVE YOURSELF, NO HUMAN BEING WILL BE A MEDIATOR BETWEEN YOU AND GOD, ONLY JESUS CAN AND WILL!!! 1 Corinthians 3:18 Let no man deceive himself.

HOW MUCH CLOSER CAN ONE GET TO GOD, WHEN HIS HOLY SPIRIT ALREADY LIVES IN YOU AS A TRUE BELIEVER IN CHRIST JESUS!!!

TODAY, I HAVE FAITH “IN, OF AND THROUGH JESUS” ALONE; THAT’S ALL I NEED!!!

Ephesians 3:12 In whom we have boldness and access with confidence by the faith “of him”. Romans 3:3  For what if some did not believe? shall their unbelief make the faith “of God” without effect? NO!!! Romans 3:22 Even the righteousness “of God” which is by faith “of Jesus Christ” unto all and upon all them that believe: for there is no difference.DID YOU NOTICE THAT IT’S NOT YOUR FAITH, BUT THE FAITH OF JESUS??? Galatians 2:16 Knowing that a man is not justified by the works of the law, but “by the faith of Jesus Christ”, even we have believed in Jesus Christ, that we might be justified by the “faith of Christ”, and not by the works of the law: for by the works of the law shall no flesh be justified. Philippians 3:9 And be found in him, not having mine own righteousness, which is of the law, but that which is through the “faith of Christ”, the righteousness which is of God by faith:

2 Timothy 2:15Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

IF YOU DON’T KNOW THE TRUTH, IT WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE TO LIVE THE TRUTH!!! BUT NOW YOU KNOW, SO LIVE IN THE TRUTH, JESUS!!!

GOD BLESS,

CHICO AND DEBBIE

About spreadingthewordwithoutsayingawordministry

Luke 4:18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised. We Preach the “Glorious Gospel of Christ Crucified”!!! 1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumblingblock, and unto the Greeks foolishness; The “Word of GOD” is VERY CLEAR in Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Galatians 1:9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. Galatians 3:13 Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree: The teachings on this site are by “REVELATION of the HOLY SPIRIT” to edify the “BODY of BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS”. We Pray that You WILL BE BLESSED by these teachings!!! Donations Can Be Made by going to our PayPal link on the far right ------->>> or Mailed and Made Payable To: Gilbert and Debbie Jimenez / Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry P O BOX 794 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170-0794 1 Corinthians 9:14 Even so hath the Lord ordained that they which preach the gospel should live of the gospel. IF YOU ARE BLESSED BY OUR MINISTRY, PLEASE PRAY FOR US. God BLESS, Chico and Debbie
This entry was posted in Atonement, BELIEVER, Christ, Christianity, Faith, GOD, Grace, JESUS, Justification, Reconciliation, Redeemer, RELIGION, SALVATION, Sanctification, SAVIOR, The Bible, The Word of GOD and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WE HAVE FAITH IN, OF, AND THROUGH JESUS CHRIST

  1. Leonida says:

    I have recently started a web site, the info you offer on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  2. Lavon says:

    Hi there, I found your website via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Leave a Reply

