The GRACE of GOD MANIFESTED

The GRACE of GOD MANIFESTED

Spreading the Word Without Saying a Word Ministry

by: Debbie Jimenez

JESUS has truly healed my heart and my body!!! Knowing the “Word of GOD” for myself by reading HIS WORD with NO INFLUENCE of others, 1 John 2:27 But the anointing which ye have received of him abideth in you, and ye need not that any man teach you: but as the same anointing teacheth you of all things, and is truth, and is no lie, and even as it hath taught you, ye shall abide in him. Matthew 15:9 But in vain they do worship me, teaching for doctrines the commandments of men.

  • I NOW have a relationship with JESUS!!! ***RELIGIONS and CULTS are NO LONGER my thing.*** It wasn’t easy at first because my mind had been inundated with teachings and doctrines from Jehovah’s Witnesses, Baptists, Church of GOD and many others RELIGIONS!!!
  • But by reading HIS WORD for myself, Romans 12:2 And be not conformed to this world: but be ye transformed by the renewing of your mind, that ye may prove what is that good, and acceptable, and perfect, will of God.
  • Now I ONLY HAVE tto follow 2 simple COMMANDMENTS!!! 1 John 3:23 And this is his commandment, That we should  believe on the name of his Son Jesus Christ, and love one another,  as he gave us commandment.

I NO LONGER label myself as anything, but a BELIEVER in CHRIST JESUS and HIS FINISHED WORK on the CROSS!!!2 Timothy 2:15   Study to shew thyself approved  unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of  truth.

 

The “Word of GOD” says in 1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumblingblock, and unto the Greeks foolishness; it goes on to say Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Galatians 1:9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. Galatians 3:13 Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree:

 

I KNOW who I AM in JESUS today and I know that HE still heals today. That was included in the atonement, When JESUS said, “It is FINISHED”, HE died for SIN, SICKNESS and DISEASE!!! HE DID it ALL for US, HE DID the work for us, Titus 3:5 Not by works of righteousness which we have done, but according to his mercy he saved us, by the washing of regeneration, and renewing of the Holy Ghost; ***I have learned through reading HIS word for myself, 1 Peter 2:24 Who his own self bare our sins in his own body on the tree, that we, being dead to sins, should live unto righteousness: by whose stripes ye were healed. *** IF WE WERE HEALED, then WE ARE HEALED in the NAME of JESUS!!! SO ALL I HAD TO DO WAS to BELIEVE and RECEIVE MY HEALING!!!

  • JESUS even healed the debilitating migraines that I suffered severely with!!! I had been diagnosed with 26 different diseases or conditions; migraines, fibromyalgia, hyper and hypothyroidism, arthritis, SEVERE PTSD, BI POLAR Disorder, RSD, herniated discs in my back and neck and the list goes on!!! I was a very sickley person before I knew the “TRUTH” in the WORD of GOD!!!

NOW, I AM HEALED and WHOLE in the Name of JESUS!!! I have had a lot of very bad things happen to me in which I had shared with NO ONE for many years!!! I am NO LONGER affected by the nightmares of my past, I HAVE FORGIVEN MYSELF; for what was done to me against my WILL and for the mistakes that I have made on my own!!! I know today that I can help people from every walk of life, from the homeless to the very wealthy!!! I can cover my arms and NO ONE will see my tattoos and I “LOOK LIKE” a “NORMAL PERSON” to them, or I can be sleeveless and fit in with bikers and homeless people, the LORD is using me in a mighty way, HE has turned my “PAST MESS of a LIFE” into a “MESSAGE”!!! Praise GOD!!! I AM FREE in the NAME of JESUS, I don’t even have that terrible KNOTTED up feeling in my chest anymore!!! I haven’t been to a doctor in almost 2 years, and I AM on NO MEDICATION!!!

  • I am NOT the same person that I USED to BE, today I AM who GOD made me to be. I NO LONGER walk around with guilt and condemnation that RELIGION taught me, I know that I AM FORGIVEN, Romans 8:1 There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit. Romans 5:18 Therefore as by the offence of one judgment came upon all men to condemnation; even so by the righteousness of one the free gift came upon all men unto justification of life.
  • I LOVE YOU ALL and DO NOT WANT YOU TO BE IN Physical or Emotional PAIN!!! PLEASE DO ME A  FAVOR and READ ALL 3 of these attachments in the comments below; praying first that GOD HIMSELF through the REVELATION of the HOLY SPIRIT WILL REVEAL the TRUTH to YOU.
  • I spend a lot of time writing the NOTES that are on my page, they are Revelation from the HOLY SPIRIT, NOT DOCTRINES of MEN!!! JESUS HAS ALREADY FREED YOU, FROM SIN, SICKNESS and DISEASE!!! RECEIVE it TODAY!!!
  • 1 John 3:9 Whosoever is born of God doth not commit sin; for his seed remaineth in him: and he cannot sin, because he is born of God. ***WHOSOEVER IS BORN OF GOD DOTH NOT COMMIT SIN*** DID YOU HEAR THAT???
  • 1 John 3:8 He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil sinneth from the beginning. For this purpose the Son of God was manifested, that he might destroy the works of the devil. ***HE THAT COMMITETH SIN IS OF THE DEVIL*** WHAT???
  • SO YOU SEE WE ARE FORGIVEN!!! Ephesians 1:7 In whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace; Romans 4:7 Saying, Blessed are they whose iniquities are forgiven, and whose sins are covered.

WE LOVE YOU and PRAY THAT YOU RECEIVE the TRUTH TODAY!!!Hebrews 4:7 Again, he limiteth a certain day, saying in David, To day, after so long a time; as it is said, To day if ye will hear his voice, harden not your hearts. ***TODAY is YOUR TODAY***!!! John 8:32 And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free. John 8:36 If the Son therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed.

I LOVE MY LIFE and want everyone else to LOVE THEIR LIFE TOO!!! LOVE YOU ALL!!! GOD BLESS YOU and YOUR FAMILIES ALWAYS!!!

Chico and Debbie

About spreadingthewordwithoutsayingawordministry

Luke 4:18 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised. We Preach the “Glorious Gospel of Christ Crucified”!!! 1 Corinthians 1:23 But we preach Christ crucified, unto the Jews a stumblingblock, and unto the Greeks foolishness; The “Word of GOD” is VERY CLEAR in Galatians 1:8 But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Galatians 1:9 As we said before, so say I now again, If any man preach any other gospel unto you than that ye have received, let him be accursed. Galatians 3:13 Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree: The teachings on this site are by “REVELATION of the HOLY SPIRIT” to edify the “BODY of BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS”. We Pray that You WILL BE BLESSED by these teachings!!! Donations Can Be Made by going to our PayPal link on the far right ------->>> or Mailed and Made Payable To: Gilbert and Debbie Jimenez / Spreading The Word Without Saying A Word Ministry P O BOX 794 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170-0794 1 Corinthians 9:14 Even so hath the Lord ordained that they which preach the gospel should live of the gospel. IF YOU ARE BLESSED BY OUR MINISTRY, PLEASE PRAY FOR US. God BLESS, Chico and Debbie
This entry was posted in Christianity, GOD, JESUS, RELIGION, SALVATION, SAVIOR. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

